Interpreting CHOPIN
Jan Leontsky, french Composer.

12 Etudes opus 25
12 Etudes opus 10
24 Preludes opus 28

Analysis, comments and interpretive choices.

       A complete new approach of the 24 Studies (Etudes) and the 24 Preludes of Chopin
with illustrations and new original detailed schemes (see preview).
Inner voices, tempi, styles, historical references and context...
Through precise interpretive choices, based on close musical analysis,
all aspects of these 24 Etudes and 24 Preludes are technically studied.

A unique edition for pianists and musicians by french composer Jan LEONTSKY.
133 colors pages.
 Tarnhelm Editions

Now available at Amazon